A fresh start

Dear readers,

I’m happy to inform you that I am now changing my blog to the better.  I have deleted the old entries in order to make room for fresh entries with a completely different theme.

The idea is that I’ll be using this blog to inform you about what’s happening on the Internet, and what’s happening outside it, basically covering every topic there is.

The Internet offers us a great media where we can use our creativity to make the web a better place for everyone.  This blog will be my contribution to you all, allowing you to join me on my Internet adventures.
I truly hope you enjoy your Internet endeavours, hopelly with my blog as a frequent stop.  If you have content which may be of interest to the readers of the blog, please feel free to drop me a message to fred.mcjohn@gmail.com, and I will post it, of course giving you the appropriate credit.

Auglýsingar

Færðu inn athugasemd

